FAREWELL, SWEETHEART

Are you about ready to kick 2011 in the nads?

I don’t know about you guys, but this year was a mixed bag. Nothing seemed just okay. It was a year of really high highs and low lows.

That said, it made for a year that was not boring (ha!), will be memorable, and most likely have some long lasting effects. Yeah, I’ll let you use your imagination on that one.

There are some changes I can tell you about.

First off, Hunting in Closed Spaces should be out soon. Marradith’s first book!

I am also still working on my nanowrimo novel (which is at about 33K ), and should be finished at the end of this month. It’s called The Ancestors, and it has a nice creepy twist. This story is more dramatic than some of my other work, and I think you guys will like it.

Now, there are some things that I can only tease you about for next year. Tonia Brown and I have some big plans for our radio show, but nothing we can comment on.  I am working on closing out the second part of The Marradith Ryder Series (to make way for part three). I want to start work on the novel #2 for Marradith as well.

There are novellas finished that need a new home.  Other projects lined up. What a busy time.

Since the holidays are coming up (before we can bid this year farewell) everyone will be in a rush. I hope everyone finds a minute or two in there just to be content. I’m going to be looking for that, too.

Happy Holidays. And Happy New Year 🙂

One thought on “FAREWELL, SWEETHEART

Leave a Reply

